ICED Council Shanghai 2017

Members of the Council at the 2017 Meeting in Shanghai, China

Members of the Council (left to right starting with back row):

James Wisdom, Treasurer, SEDA, UK; Mona Fjellström, Swednet, Sweden; Marianne Merkt, DGHD, Germany; Kasturi Behari-Leak, HELTASA, South Africa; Yaz El Hakim, SEDA, UK; Denise Stockley, STLHE, Canada; Allan Goody, President, HERDSA, Australia; Hiroaki Sato, Vice President, JAED, Japan; Roz Grimmitt, ICED Administrator, UK; Ariane Dumont, SFDN, Switzerland.

Member Organisations

We have 26 member organisations across the world. Click here to see a complete list, with their Council representatives

Starting a New Network

ICED encourages the formation of new national networks to support educational development.


Find out about the International Journal for Academic Development

Special subscription offer for individual members of ICED’s networks